ACOR Steering Committee Members

Chair: A/Prof Rachel Conyers (MCRI/RCH)

Co-Chair: Dr David Elliott (MCRI)

Secretariat: Ms Emma Masango, Dr Nikola Baschuk

Committee Members

A/Prof Rachel Conyers rachel.conyers@rch.org.au RCH PI/MCRI Chair
Dr David Elliott david.elliott@mcri.edu.au MCRI Chair
Dr Claudia Toro claudia.toro@rch.org.au RCH AI  
Dr Lorna McLeman Lorna.mcleman@rch.org.au RCH (VIC)  
Dr Michelle Martin michelle.martin@rch.org.au RCH (VIC)  
A/Prof Kylie Mason kylie.mason@mh.org.au RMH PI  
Dr Jeremy Lewin jeremy.lewin@petermac.org PMCC PI  
A/Prof Andre La Gerche Andre.Lagerche@baker.edu.au Baker IDI/ Alfred (VIC)  
Dr Ben Costello Ben.Costello@baker.edu.au Baker IDI/ Alfred (VIC)  
Dr Toby Trahair Toby.Trahair@health.nsw.gov.au SCH- Randwick (NSW) PI  
Prof Glenn Marshall Glenn.Marshall@health.nsw.gov.au SCH- Randwick (NSW)  
Dr  Marion Mateos m.mateos@unsw.edu.au SCH- Randwick (NSW)  
Dr Karen McCleary karen.mccleary@health.nsw.gov.au SCH- Randwick (NSW)  
Dr Jon Forsey jonathan.forsey@health.nsw.gov.au SCH- Randwick (NSW)  
Dr Melissa Gabriel Melissa.Gabriel@health.nsw.gov.au SCH- Westmead (NSW)  
Dr  Julian Ayer Julian.Ayer@health.nsw.gov.au SCH- Westmead (NSW)  
Dr Tom Walwyn Thomas.Walwyn@health.wa.gov.au PCH (WA) PI  
Dr Jelena Saundankar jelena.saundankar@health.wa.gov.au PCH (WA) AI  
Prof Jenny Byrne Jennifer.byrne@health.nsw.gov.au SCH- Westmead (NSW)  
Ms Rose Boutros Rose.boutros@health.nsw.gov.au SCH- Westmead (NSW)  
Dr  Rebecca Manudhane rebecca.manudhane@sa.gov.au WCH (SA) PI  
Dr John Heath John.heath@ths.tas.gov.au RBH (TAS) PI  
Dr Peter Downie Peter.downie@monashhealth.org MMC (VIC) PI  
A/Prof Doan Ngo Doan.Ngo@newcastle.edu.au UON (NSW)  
A/Prof Aaron Sverdlov Aaron.Sverdlov@newcastle.edu.au JHH (NSW) PI  
Prof David Celermajer David.Celermajer@health.nsw.gov.au RPA (NSW)